Property Management

The staff of Boro Station is dedicated to making sure your needs are met every day!

The Property Management office is located at 1775 Greensboro Station Place, Suite 100. Please do not hesitate to stop in the management office or call 703.506.4551. The office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm.

Meet your Boro Station Property Management team:

Allison Fredericks Portfolio
Manager
Allison.Fredericks@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
Sandy Haas Sr. Property
Manager
Sandy.Haas@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
James Dorsey Property
Manager
James.Dorsey@cushwake.com 703.506.4551
John Koch Operations Manager John.Koch@cushwake.com  
Khalid Hashemi Chief Engineer Khalid.Hashemi@cushwake.com  
Russell Beese Lead Engineer Russell.Beese@cushwake.com  
Ronny Batallas Engineer Ronny.Batallas@cushwake.com  
Mauricio Fernandez Engineer Mauricio.Fernandez@cushwake.com  
Ivan Cardenas Engineer Ivan.Cardenas@cushwake.com  
Brooke Johnson Regional
Property Admin
Brooke.Johnson1@cushwake.com 301.442.5888